Nerdboi’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

It’s Alive! ALIVE!

Posted by nerdboi on August 10, 2008

That’s right.

The blog is alive. I am now officially blogging random crap and blah blah blah. I have plans to do a weekly web comic when I get a new box and the program jazz I need to make it good. Until then I am a gamer. I play world of warcraft most of the time. I watch all the animes and geek stuff. I listen to podcasts for nerds and I collect stuff.

(my world of warcraft character)

I am not gonna talk about World of Warcraft all the time, but I will talk about it a fair amount. The rest of this post will be telling you about my character. I am now a PVPer, infact I suck at it. I raid with my guild we are farming Kara for badges, starting Tempest Keep: The Eye and Coilfang Reservoir: Serpentshrine Cavern. I have pvp gear just because it’s better then the gear I can get from instances before TK (The Eye) and SSC (Serpentshrine Cavern.)

I am going to go farm some soul shards and get prepared for seeing Void Reaver and Solarian died tonight.

-Cody

Leave a Reply

 
