Nerdboi’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

TV Sucks

Posted by nerdboi on August 12, 2008

TV sucks. I’ve got hundreds of channels, and I can’t find anything to watch during the day. I don’t know why I’m blogging about this, it just really bugs me that with all the channels I have, there’s nothing on.

Sure, at night there is a few good shows on, but I’m play World of warcraft until midnight is not paying attention to TV.

I don’t wanna rant about this for a long time so I guess I’ll stop.

Leave a Reply

 
